BERNARD FINANCIAL GROUP & BERNARD FINANCIAL SERVICING GROUP

20700 Civic Center Drive, Suite 240

Southfield, Michigan 48076

Telephone  (248) 799-9200      Fax  (248) 799-9208 

 

LOAN PRODUCTION

Dennis Bernard  dbernard@bernardfinancial.com

Kevin Kovachevich  kkovach@bernardfinancial.com

Neil Gorosh  ngorosh@bernardfinancial.com

Dave Dismondy  ddismondy@bernardfinancial.com

Justin Hollis  jhollis@bernardfinancial.com 

Dan Duggan  dduggan@bernardfinancial.com

Adam Ferguson  aferguson@bernardfinancial.com

Kathy Garant  kgarant@bernardfinancial.com

Shelby Wachlarz swachlarz@bernardfinancial.com

 

LOAN SERVICING

Crystal Kalinowski  ckalinowski@bernardfinancial.com

Barbara Graves  bgraves@bernardfinancial.com

Stefanie Johnson  sjohnson@bernardfinancial.com

Justin Baylis  jbaylis@bernardfinancial.com

Samantha Beer sbeer@bernardfinancial.com

Jada Duncan  jduncan@bernardfinancial.com